Shop
FLOWERS ETC & CAFE'
2101 US Hwy 98 Suite C Daphne, AL 36526
LOCAL: (251) 626-6323 TOLLFREE: (251) 626-7900
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS ETC & CAFE'
Local Daphne, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered at the last minute because my mom was in the middle of moving to Daphne. You guys sent her a beautiful hydrangea plant that she is planning to plant in the front yard. I am so impressed! Will always use your business!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was even more beautiful than expected! My mother loved them! Great job!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement/always Love the variety and special containers... it was a sweet happy, still looking good today
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers! Highly recommended florist.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. The basket and ribbon accent were just the right touch. It was just filled with my favorite flowers. I was going to call Flowers Etc. and tell them myself. Congratulations on a first class job!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

they are beautiful and smell so good
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

They are beautiful
Flowers ETC & Cafe''s Reply:
Date: May 07, 2020, 4:27 pm

It was a pleasure serving you !
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was perfect.
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was "as advertised" .. I can only give 5 stars. It's refreshing to find a local that takes pride in their business.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

great flowers andservice
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

I ordered all white flowers for someone who lost a very special family member. The flowers were absolutely stunning and reflected the message I wanted to convey to the recipient. I will use them again for other occasions.
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Ordered an all white arrangement for a very special occasion and the recipient sent me a picture. It was stunning! So grateful.
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers. Nice young woman delivering them
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very nice arrangement. Pretty and still fresh. Good size
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient LOVED her flowers. She mentioned how the quality was fantastic. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Loved the arrangement!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful basket of goodies!
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers!
Sheri LeTourneau's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2019, 8:21 am

Thank You. It was a pleasure serving you !
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Easy to use web page. Delivery on time. Flowers & balloon in the photo sent by the recipient looked like what I ordered. Thank you!
Sheri LeTourneau's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2019, 8:22 am

Anything we can do in the future, please let us know ! We love "nailing it".
Date: May 10, 2006
Name:

State/Province:AL

This shop is and has been the best over the past 10 years. Perfect work.
Sheri LeTourneau's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2019, 8:20 am

Thank you David for the wonderful review !
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Daphne, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

FLOWERS ETC & CAFE'
2101 US Hwy 98
Suite C
Daphne, AL. 36526
Local: (251) 626-6323

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt